TTXGP Infineon Results 2010

The first race of the 2010 TTXGP series is over and the results are in with Shawn Higbee taking a decisive victory on his Zer0/Agni bike. The starting line consisted of just 10 bikes this year including the number 23 bike of Jennifer Bromme pictured above (riding a beautiful Mavizen TTX02 she finished in a respectable 4th place). It’s worth remembering that this is only the second season in the history of this fledgling sport and as such we expect to see huge levels of innovation both throughout this season and in the seasons to come. Stay tuned for further TTXGP updates as the season progresses.

TTXGP Infineon Results 2010

1    22    Shawn Higbee    Zerp/Agni
2    80    Michael Barnes     Lightning
3     15    Mike Hannas     Electric Race Bike
4     23    Jennifer Bromme     Werkstatt
5     14    Kenyon Kluge     K Squared
6    18    Zoe Rem     Pril Motors
7    16    John Wild     Square Wave
8    20    Jason Lauritzen     Electric Motor Sports
DNF    19    Spencer Smith     Volt Motors
DNF    37    Thad Wolff     Team Electra

-To stay in the loop join our Facebook page grab the RSS feed or join us on Twitter @ElectroVelocity -

Check Asphalt and Rubber for a full race analysis and pictures.

Photo: © 2010 Dustin Gibbs & Jensen Beeler

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Leave a Comment

Best Green Blogs